Technologically Challeneged

As I sit here writing this blog, I want to scream and throw my computer against the wall! sometimes it is difficult to get things done because technology can be so temperamental. Everyone uses technology for a reason and has things that they need to get done. They have a plan of attack and get ready to get work done and BAM! technology has a mind of its own. 

We were supposed to be able to sit and fill out course evaluations and then work on our portfolios and then my computer said hey that is not going to happen. My mouse isn’t working and I have to click on things about 1,000 times for it to even open. Even though this is really annoying and aggravating, I feel like times like these make you stay on your toes and makes you roll with the punches.

I had to be on my toes for the story book because I was working with windows movie player and then all of a sudden it stopped working. I ended up having to teach myself how to use imovie and it ended up working out very well!! Guess maybe I should thank technology then? haha 

Leave a Reply

